The Argyle Education Foundation held a special event to announce the Primary and Secondary Teachers of the Year. Amy Young from Hilltop Elementary School was honored as this year’s Lisa M.Z. Endowment Primary Teacher of the Year and the Secondary Teacher of the Year was awarded to Jeanna Sutton of Argyle High School! A big congrats to both of these teachers who absolutely deserve these awards.

photo courtesy of AISD

Like what you see?

Subscribe to our newsletter!