Keep Flower Mound Beautiful Receives Award

Flower Mound Keep Flower Mound BeautifulAt the January 4th Town Council meeting, Mayor Dixon and 2019 Outstanding Citizen of the Year, Angie Cox announced the recipients of the 2020 Flower Mound Outstanding Group Award. This award recognizes outstanding individuals and groups that demonstrate great service to the community. Keep Flower Mound Beautiful won the group award for the several environmental programs they have.

photo courtesy of Town of Flower Mound, Texas Government Facebook page

Like what you see?

Subscribe to our newsletter!